Filmscene

Staff

Administrative Staff

Andrew Sherburne, Interim Executive Director & CoFounder
andrew@icfilmscene.org

Rebecca Fons, Programming Director
rebecca@icfilmscene.org

Emily Salmonson, Director of Operations
emily@icfilmscene.org

Ross Meyer, Head Projectionist and Facilities Manager
ross@icfilmscene.org

Stacia Rain, Marketing Manager
stacia@icfilmscene.org

Dominick Shults, Projection and Facilities Assistant
dominick@icfilmscene.org

Tristen Ives, Theater Manager, Projectionist and Programming Assistant
tristen@icfilmscene.org

Graham Bly, Box Office Manager
graham@icfilmscene.org

Dan Stolley, Volunteer Coordinator and Events Manager
dan@icfilmscene.org

Aaron Holmgren, Theater Manager
aaron@icfilmscene.org

Gallery Curator
gallery@icfilmscene.org

Theater Staff
boxoffice@icfilmscene.org
319-358-2555

Graham Bly
Mariah Cooper
Krystal Daggett
Emma Gray
Aaron Holmgren
Tom Knapp
Brock Larson
Ericka Mardis
Ryan Nielsen
Hannah Olsson
Sophie Ross
Emily Salmonson
Tom Snee
Emily Stagman
Dan Stolley
Maddie Todd
Vilte Vaitkute
Harry Westergaard

Projectionists

Jack Christensen
Calvin Leslie
Manny Menchaca
Emily Stagman
Michael Wawzenek