staff

Administrative Staff

Andrew Sherburne, Executive Director & CoFounder
andrew@icfilmscene.org

Ben Delgado, Programming Director
ben@icfilmscene.org

Rob Ascher, Community Engagement and Programming Coordinator
rob@icfilmscene.org

Hayley Crabb, Membership & Development Director
hayley@icfilmscene.org

Ross Meyer, Head Projectionist and Facilities Director
ross@icfilmscene.org

Angie Mabeus, Events Manager
angie@icfilmscene.org

Stacia Rain Stonerook, Marketing Manager
stacia@icfilmscene.org

Graham Bly, General Manager
graham@icfilmscene.org

Maddie Todd, Assistant General Manager
maddie@icfilmscene.org

Bill Thomasson, Finance Director
Kate Markham, Accountant
accounting@icfilmscene.org

 

Theater Staff

boxoffice@icfilmscene.org
319-358-2555

Shift Supervisors
Cooper Harrison
Shane O'Shaughnessey
Bob Pentuic
Ashlyn Watson

Front of House Staff

Mandy Archer
Rob Ascher
Sam Bowden
Roger Bundridge
Noah Jedlicka
Sophie Kempenaar
Grace McCabe
Mykenzie Midby
Noor Qasim
Carson Ramirez
Madi Beauchamp Sanubari
Olivia Seubert
DaShawne Smiley
Trent Struzynski
 

Projection Staff

Harry Westergaard, Senior Projectionist

Gigi Bell
Caleb Payne
Grace Pignolo
Aly Shamburg
Chris Soseman

© 2024 FilmScene