Filmscene

Staff

Administrative Staff

Andrew Sherburne, Executive Director & CoFounder
andrew@icfilmscene.org

Ben Delgado, Programming Director
ben@icfilmscene.org

Emily Salmonson, Director of Operations
emily@icfilmscene.org

Ross Meyer, Head Projectionist and Facilities Director
ross@icfilmscene.org

Angie Mabeus, Events Coordinator
angie@icfilmscene.org

Stacia Rain Stonerook, Marketing Manager
stacia@icfilmscene.org

Graham Bly, Box Office Manager
graham@icfilmscene.org

Aaron Holmgren, Theater Manager
aaron@icfilmscene.org

Bill Thomasson, Finance Director
Kate Markham, Accountant
accounting@icfilmscene.org

 

Theater Staff

boxoffice@icfilmscene.org
319-358-2555

Shift Supervisors
Bailey Ostman
Maddie Todd

Front of House Staff
Lucas Anschel
Tom Bruner
Krystal Figueroa
Cara Flanagan
Zoe Fruchter
Molly Gehlsen
Talia Halleck
Cooper Harrison
Carlisle Isley
Jack Roche
Darien Vonk

Projection Staff

Adam Bryant
Emma Gray
Calvin Leslie
Lee Sailor
Harry Westergaard