Filmscene

Sat, May 8
  1. OPEN SCREEN 2021: UNIVERSITY COMPETITION

  2. THE TRUFFLE HUNTERS

    FilmScene in the Park

Sun, May 9
  1. OPEN SCREEN 2021: HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM

  2. MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 2

    Rent The Theater

  3. MEGA MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 1

    Rent The Theater

  4. MINI MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 3

    Rent The Theater

Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
  1. EMMA.

    FilmScene in the Park

Thu, May 13
  1. MINARI

    FilmScene in the Park

Fri, May 14
  1. THE STORY OF A THREE DAY PASS

  2. US KIDS

  3. MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 2

    Rent The Theater

  4. MEGA MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 1

    Rent The Theater

  5. MINI MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 3

    Rent The Theater

  6. MINARI

    FilmScene in the Park

Sat, May 15
  1. EMMA.

    FilmScene in the Park

Sun, May 16
  1. MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 2

    Rent The Theater

  2. MEGA MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 1

    Rent The Theater

  3. MINI MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 3

    Rent The Theater

Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
  1. NOMADLAND

    FilmScene in the Park

Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
  1. MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 2

    Rent The Theater

  2. MEGA MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 1

    Rent The Theater

  3. MINI MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 3

    Rent The Theater

Sat, May 22
  1. NOMADLAND

    FilmScene in the Park

Sun, May 23
  1. MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 2

    Rent The Theater

  2. MEGA MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 1

    Rent The Theater

  3. MINI MOVIE PARTY: THEATER 3

    Rent The Theater

Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
  1. THE WIZARD OF OZ

    FilmScene in the Park

Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
  1. YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

    FilmScene in the Park

Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
  1. ANIMATION CAMP

    Education

Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Swipe To Slide