Filmscene

Sat, Dec 4
  1. C’MON C’MON

  2. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  3. BENEDETTA

  4. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

  5. BELFAST

  6. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

  7. GREEN ROOM

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Dec 5
  1. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  2. C’MON C’MON

  3. BENEDETTA

  4. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

  5. BELFAST

  6. THE EYE OPENER 2021

    Special Event

  7. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

Mon, Dec 6
  1. BELFAST

  2. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  3. C’MON C’MON

  4. BENEDETTA

  5. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

  6. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

Tue, Dec 7
  1. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  2. C’MON C’MON

  3. BENEDETTA

  4. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

  5. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

Wed, Dec 8
  1. BELFAST

  2. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  3. C’MON C’MON

  4. BENEDETTA

  5. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

  6. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

  7. FUKT

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Reel Representation

Thu, Dec 9
  1. BELFAST

  2. HOUSE OF GUCCI

  3. C’MON C’MON

  4. BENEDETTA

  5. WHAT DO WE SEE WHEN WE LOOK AT THE SKY?

  6. SHIVA BABY

    Pride at FilmScene

    Reel Representation

  7. THE FRENCH DISPATCH

Fri, Dec 10
  1. DON’T LOOK UP

  2. THE HAND OF GOD

  3. THE MATRIX

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

Sat, Dec 11
  1. THE MATRIX

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

Sun, Dec 12
  1. FOLLIES

    National Theatre Live

Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
  1. SPLATTER DISCO

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
  1. BAD LUCK BANGING OR LOONY PORN

  2. NIGHTMARE ALLEY

  3. THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL

    Holiday Classics

  4. ELF

    Holiday Classics

  5. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    35mm Film

    Donna Reed at 100

    Holiday Classics

Sat, Dec 18
  1. ELF

    Holiday Classics

  2. THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL

    Holiday Classics

  3. THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER

    Holiday Classics

  4. DIE HARD

    Holiday Classics

Sun, Dec 19
  1. THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL

    Holiday Classics

  2. THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER

    Holiday Classics

  3. NATIONAL LAMPOON’S CHRISTMAS VACATION

    Holiday Classics

Mon, Dec 20
  1. NATIONAL LAMPOON’S CHRISTMAS VACATION

    Holiday Classics

  2. DIE HARD

    Holiday Classics

  3. ELF

    Holiday Classics

Tue, Dec 21
  1. ELF

    Holiday Classics

  2. IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE

    35mm Film

    Donna Reed at 100

    Holiday Classics

  3. THE MUPPET CHRISTMAS CAROL

    Holiday Classics

Wed, Dec 22
  1. THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER

    Holiday Classics

  2. NATIONAL LAMPOON’S CHRISTMAS VACATION

    Holiday Classics

  3. DIE HARD

    Holiday Classics

  4. SECRET SANTA

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
  1. LICORICE PIZZA

  2. THE LOST DAUGHTER

    Reel Representation

Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
  1. SLUMBER PARTY MASSACRE II

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Reel Representation

Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
  1. AN AMERICAN IN PARIS – A PARISIAN NEW YEAR

    Special Event

Sat, Jan 1
  1. THE TRAGEDY OF MACBETH

Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
  1. A HERO

Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
  1. THE CURIOUS DR. HUMPP

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Swipe To Slide