Filmscene

Tue, Jan 21
  1. LITTLE WOMEN

  2. 1917

  3. A HIDDEN LIFE

  4. PARASITE

  5. UNCUT GEMS

Wed, Jan 22
  1. LITTLE WOMEN

  2. 1917

  3. A HIDDEN LIFE

  4. PARASITE

  5. SELMA

    Special Event

  6. UNCUT GEMS

  7. TAMMY AND THE T-REX

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Jan 23
  1. LITTLE WOMEN

  2. 1917

  3. A HIDDEN LIFE

  4. END OF THE CENTURY

    Pride at FilmScene

  5. UNCUT GEMS

  6. PARASITE

Fri, Jan 24
  1. CLEMENCY

  2. LES MISERABLES

  3. 1917

  4. LITTLE WOMEN

  5. PARASITE

  6. COLOR OUT OF SPACE

    Special Event

Sat, Jan 25
  1. LES MISERABLES

  2. 1917

  3. LITTLE WOMEN

  4. CLEMENCY

  5. PARASITE

  6. COLOR OUT OF SPACE

    Special Event

Sun, Jan 26
  1. LES MISERABLES

  2. 1917

  3. PRESENT LAUGHTER

    National Theatre Live

  4. LITTLE WOMEN

  5. CLEMENCY

  6. PARASITE

Mon, Jan 27
  1. 1917

  2. LES MISERABLES

  3. LITTLE WOMEN

  4. CLEMENCY

  5. PARASITE

Tue, Jan 28
  1. 1917

  2. LES MISERABLES

  3. LITTLE WOMEN

  4. CLEMENCY

  5. REMINISCENCES OF A JOURNEY TO LITHUANIA

    Bijou Film Forum

  6. PARASITE

Wed, Jan 29
  1. LES MISERABLES

  2. 1917

  3. LITTLE WOMEN

  4. CLEMENCY

  5. PARASITE

  6. THE THING

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Jan 30
  1. 1917

  2. LES MISERABLES

  3. LITTLE WOMEN

  4. CLEMENCY

  5. PARASITE

Fri, Jan 31
  1. OSCAR NOMINATED SHORTS

Sat, Feb 1
  1. THE IRON GIANT

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Feb 2
  1. CORPUS CHRISTI

    Special Event

Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
  1. GODZILLA

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Feb 5
  1. THE HOUSE BY THE CEMETERY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
  1. SHADOW OF A DOUBT

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Feb 9
  1. BLUE CARPET BASH

    Special Event

Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
  1. VALENTINE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Feb 13
  1. KIKI

    Pride at FilmScene

Fri, Feb 14
  1. CUNNINGHAM

  2. NUDE ON THE MOON

    Bijou After Hours

Sat, Feb 15
  1. LARS AND THE REAL GIRL

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Feb 16
  1. ALL MY SONS

    National Theatre Live

Mon, Feb 17
  1. LAST CHANCE TANGO

    Filmmaker Spotlight

  2. FILMSCENE 101: CONTENDERS AND COMPOSERS OF THE FIFTIES

    Education

Tue, Feb 18
  1. ALICE

    Bijou Horizons

Wed, Feb 19
  1. PARASITE 3-D

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
  1. THE ASSISTANT

Sat, Feb 22
  1. ADULT ANIMATION CAMP

    Education

  2. PAPER MOON

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
  1. ROGER AND ME

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Feb 26
  1. FREEWAY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
  1. BEANPOLE

  2. PREMATURE

  3. SEBERG

Sat, Feb 29
  1. HAVE YOU SEEN MY MOVIE?

    Special Event

  2. TRUE STORIES

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Swipe To Slide