Filmscene

Tue, Feb 25
  1. PARASITE

  2. THE LODGE

  3. DOWNHILL

  4. THE ASSISTANT

  5. CUNNINGHAM

  6. ROGER AND ME

    Bijou Film Forum

Wed, Feb 26
  1. PARASITE

  2. THE LODGE

  3. DOWNHILL

  4. THE ASSISTANT

  5. CUNNINGHAM

  6. FREEWAY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Feb 27
  1. THE LODGE

  2. PARASITE

  3. DOWNHILL

  4. THE ASSISTANT

  5. MOSQUITA Y MARI

    Special Event

  6. CUNNINGHAM

Fri, Feb 28
  1. BEANPOLE

  2. PREMATURE

  3. SEBERG

  4. PARASITE

  5. THE LODGE

  6. THE ASSISTANT

Sat, Feb 29
  1. SEBERG

  2. HAVE YOU SEEN MY MOVIE?

    Special Event

  3. BEANPOLE

  4. PARASITE

  5. THE ASSISTANT

  6. THE LODGE

  7. PREMATURE

  8. TRUE STORIES

    Bijou After Hours

Sun, Mar 1
  1. SEBERG

  2. BEANPOLE

  3. PARASITE

  4. THE ASSISTANT

  5. THE LODGE

  6. PREMATURE

Mon, Mar 2
  1. PARASITE

  2. SEBERG

  3. THE ASSISTANT

  4. PREMATURE

  5. THE LODGE

Tue, Mar 3
  1. SEBERG

  2. THE LODGE

  3. PREMATURE

  4. LE BONHEUR

    Bijou Horizons

    Reel Representation

  5. THE ASSISTANT

  6. PARASITE

Wed, Mar 4
  1. SEBERG

  2. THE LODGE

  3. DAUGHTERS, MOTHERS, US

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

  4. BEANPOLE

  5. THE ASSISTANT

  6. PARASITE

  7. BLACK SAMURAI

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Mar 5
  1. SEBERG

  2. THE LODGE

  3. LUNAFEST OPENING NIGHT

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

  4. PREMATURE

  5. BEANPOLE

  6. THE ASSISTANT

  7. PARASITE

Fri, Mar 6
  1. GREED

  2. ORDINARY LOVE

    Reel Representation

  3. AND THEN WE DANCED

  4. LUNAFEST ENCORE

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

Sat, Mar 7
  1. WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

    The Picture Show

  2. LUNAFEST ENCORE

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

  3. JUNO

    Bijou After Hours

    Reel Representation

Sun, Mar 8
  1. WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

    The Picture Show

  2. LUNAFEST ENCORE

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

  3. BLOODY NOSE, EMPTY POCKETS

    Vino Vérité

Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
  1. THE OATH

    Bijou Film Forum

    Reel Representation

Wed, Mar 11
  1. MY COUSIN VINNY

    Special Event

  2. THE SLUMBER PARTY MASSACRE

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Reel Representation

Thu, Mar 12
  1. WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

    The Picture Show

Fri, Mar 13
  1. PORTRAIT OF A LADY ON FIRE

    Reel Representation

  2. VITALINA VARELA

  3. THE TRAITOR

  4. FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VIII: JASON TAKES MANHATTAN

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
  1. SPRING BREAK MAKERS & CREATORS FILM CAMP

    Education

    Reel Representation

Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
  1. SLUMBER PARTY MASSACRE II

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

    Reel Representation

Thu, Mar 19
  1. HOLY TRINITY

    Pride at FilmScene

    Reel Representation

Fri, Mar 20
  1. WENDY

  2. THE TIMES OF BILL CUNNINGHAM

  3. A QUIET PLACE PART II

Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
  1. PARTICLE FEVER

    Science on Screen

Tue, Mar 24
  1. CHANGE THE SUBJECT

    Reel Representation

    Special Event

  2. THE SECOND MOTHER

    Bijou Horizons

    Reel Representation

Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
  1. FANTASTIC FUNGI

    Science on Screen

Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
  1. JENNIFER’S BODY

    Bijou After Hours

    Reel Representation

Sun, Mar 29
  1. HAMLET

    National Theatre Live

    Reel Representation

Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
  1. ORLANDO

    Bijou Film Forum

    Reel Representation

Wed, Apr 1
  1. APRIL FOOL’S DAY

    Late Shift at the Grindhouse

Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
  1. NEVER RARELY SOMETIMES ALWAYS

  2. FIRST COW

  3. SAINT MAUD

  4. BURDEN OF GENIUS

    Science on Screen

Sat, Apr 4
  1. THE MUPPET MOVIE

    The Picture Show

  2. BURDEN OF GENIUS

    Science on Screen

Sun, Apr 5
  1. THE MUPPET MOVIE

    The Picture Show

Mon, Apr 6
Swipe To Slide